3ab0efee31 · v0.16.3 go1.27.3 and dep update · Updated 2026-10-29 04:08:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?