4d3c91406b · v0.2.2 fixes: split only text sources, report a mode change once, don't block on open · Updated 2026-10-03 23:47:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?