4c760a471e · v0.1.10 trace log level added avoiding toggle · Updated 2026-08-01 08:46:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?