28e42523e1 · v0.1.0 initial commit · Updated 2026-08-06 10:18:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?